• Livingstone Jan Thiel Beach Resort 4-star holiday resort
  • Karibischen Atmosphäre.
  • Idealen Standort nahe Jan Thiel Beach
  • Tauchschule





Buchen Sie Ihren Aufenthalt jetzt direkt bei Livingstone Jan Thiel Beach Resort

 

12+ years old

2-11 years old


Willkommen im herrlichen Livingstone Jan Thiel Beach Resort

Der perfekte Ort für einen fabelhaften und sorgenfreien Urlaub in der Sonne. Unser Vier-Sterne-Urlaubsresort hat den idealen Standort nahe Jan Thiel Beach & Plaza, einer der besten Gegenden Curaçaos in Sachen Strand und Nachtleben. Hier finden Sie himmlische Strände, angesagte Restaurants, amüsante Geschäfte, ein Casino und ein Nachtleben mit der typisch karibischen Atmosphäre.

Leichter Regen 29°C

Corendon weather forecast

Jan Thiel, Willemstad, Curaçao, the Netherlands Antilles

30 °C

Feels like

76 %

Humidity

7.28 km/h

Wind speed

NE

Wind direction

Tuesday

Leichter Regen

27°C
27°C

Wednesday

Überwiegend bewölkt

27°C
27°C

Thursday

Mäßig bewölkt

27°C
27°C

Friday

Ein paar Wolken

27°C
27°C

Buchen Sie Ihren Aufenthalt jetzt direkt bei Livingstone Jan Thiel Beach Resort

 

12+ years old

2-11 years old


Willkommen im herrlichen Livingstone Jan Thiel Beach Resort auf Curaçao. Der perfekte Ort für einen fabelhaften und sorgenfreien Urlaub in der Sonne. Unser Vier-Sterne-Urlaubsresort hat den idealen Standort nahe Jan Thiel Beach & Plaza, einer der besten Gegenden Curaçaos in Sachen Strand und Nachtleben. Hier finden Sie himmlische Strände, angesagte Restaurants, amüsante Geschäfte, ein Casino und ein Nachtleben mit der typisch karibischen Atmosphäre.

Sie wohnen im Livingstone Jan Thiel Beach Resort in einem modernen Hotelzimmer, einem komfortablen Apartment oder einer geräumigen Villa. Umgeben vom farbenprächtigen tropischen Garten, verbringen Sie Ihren Urlaub in unserem Hotel so, wie Sie es möchten. Um Ihren Aufenthalt zu einer wahrhaft unvergesslichen Erfahrung zu machen, haben wir unser eigenes Tauchcenter, großartige Ausflugsmöglichkeiten, zwei Restaurants, eine Bar, einen der größten Swimmingpools Curaçaos und Aussichten mit fantastisch schönen Sonnenuntergängen. Und all das nur zehn Autominuten vom Zentrum von Willemstad und 25 Autominuten vom Flughafen entfernt.

Möchten Sie einen wundervollen Urlaub auf Curaçao verbringen? Dann buchen Sie Ihren Aufenthalt im Livingstone Jan Thiel Beach Resort praktisch, sicher und kostengünstig auf unserer Website.

Check our availability

 

12+ years old

2-11 years old


Age children

The perfect place for an amazing and carefree holiday in the sun

Welcome to beautiful Livingstone Jan Thiel Beach Resort. Our four star holiday resort has a perfect location near Jan Thiel Beach & Plaza, one of the best beach and nightlife areas of Curaçao. Here you can find heavenly beaches, trendy restaurants, fun shops, a casino and nightlife with the typical Caribbean vibe.

Light rain 27°C

Corendon weather forecast

Jan Thiel, Willemstad, Curaçao, the Netherlands Antilles

27 °C

Feels like

84 %

Humidity

8.19 km/h

Wind speed

E

Wind direction

Wednesday

Overcast clouds

27°C
27°C

Thursday

Scattered clouds

27°C
27°C

Friday

Light rain

27°C
27°C

Saturday

Clear sky

27°C
27°C

Check our availability

 

12+ years old

2-11 years old


Age children

Welcome to the beautiful Livingstone Jan Thiel Beach Resort on Curaçao. The perfect place for an amazing and carefree holiday in the sun. Our four star holiday resort has a perfect location near Jan Thiel Beach & Plaza, one of the best beach and nightlife areas of Curaçao. Here you can find heavenly beaches, trendy restaurants, fun shops, a casino and nightlife with the typical Caribbean vibe.

You stay at Livingstone Jan Thiel Beach Resort in a modern hotel room, comfortable apartment or spacious villa. Surrounded by the colorful tropical garden, you spend your holiday at our resort the way you want. To make your stay a truly unforgettable experience we have our own diving center, great excursion opportunities, two restaurants, a bar, one of the largest swimming pools of Curaçao and views over amazingly beautiful sunsets. And all of this just 10 minutes by car from the center of Willemstad and 25 minutes by car from the airport.

Would you like to spend an amazing holiday on Curaçao? Then book your stay at Livingstone Jan Thiel Beach Resort conveniently, safely and inexpensively on our website.